Senarai Nama Guru

BIL NAMA JAWATAN E-MEL
1. Rose Aza Bin Che Arifin Pengetua rose.aza@smkshssn.edu.my
2. Mahizan Bin Mustafa Penolong Kanan Pentadbiran mahizan@smkshssn.edu.my
3. Nor Hashimi Bin Ismail Penolong Kanan Hal Ehwal Murid shimi@smkshssn.edu.my
4. Che Saodah Binti Ibrahim Penolong Kanan Kokurikulum saodah@smkshssn.edu.my
5. Abdul Latiff Bin Ahmad Penolong Kanan Tingkatan Enam latiff@smkshssn.edu.my
6. Azuralidza Binti Zakaria Penolong Kanan Pendidikan Khas azuralidza@smkshssn.edu.my
7. Noraliah Binti Ahmad Guru Kanan Bahasa noraliah@smkshssn.edu.my
8. Tadzilah Binti Jib Guru Kanan Kemanusiaan tadzilah@smkshssn.edu.my
9. Norazlina Binti Sahab Guru Kanan Sains & Matematik norazlina@smkshssn.edu.my
10. Che Yusmadi Bin Che Mohamed Yusoff Guru Kanan Teknik & Vokasional yusmadi@smkshssn.edu.my
11. A’amar Bin Hashim Guru / JSM aamar@smkshssn.edu.my
12. Ahmad Tamizi  Bin Kamis Guru tamizi@smkshssn.edu.my
13. Aiza Binti Azizan Guru aiza@smkshssn.edu.my
14. Amizal Bin Abdul Razak Guru amizal@smkshssn.edu.my
15. Aniza Binti Ariffin Guru aniza@smkshssn.edu.my
16. Asiah Binti Abd Wahab @ Ibrahim Guru asiah@smkshssn.edu.my
17. Azahar Bin Razak Guru azahar@smkshssn.edu.my
18. Azizul Bin Abidin Guru / JSM azizul@smkshssn.edu.my
19. Azlee Bin Johar Guru azlee@smkshssn.edu.my
20. Azmaliza Binti Alias Guru azmaliza@smkshssn.edu.my
21. Basaruddin Bin Ahmad Guru basaruddin@smkshssn.edu.my
22. Chen Sang Ling Guru chen@smkshssn.edu.my
23. Dziya Auddin Bin Che Jusoh Guru dziya@smkshssn.edu.my
24. Fadzil Bin Matt Noor Guru fadzil@smkshssn.edu.my
25. Fairunnisah Binti Ali Guru fairunnisah@smkshssn.edu.my
26. Farah Najwa Binti Aziz Guru farah.najwa@smkshssn.edu.my
27 Faridatul Zarina Binti Mohd Zain Guru faridatul@smkshssn.edu.my
28. Habsah Binti Nordin Guru habsah@smkshssn.edu.my
29. Hanimaryanti Ezlien Binti Gerehan Guru hanimaryanti@smkshssn.edu.my
30. Hasmee Heryanti Binti Abdul Ghani Guru hasmee@smkshssn.edu.my
31. Hazila Binti Hassan Guru hazila@smkshssn.edu.my
32. Ishak Bin Hassan Guru ishak@smkshssn.edu.my
33. Isma Junaiza Binti Ishak Guru isma@smkshssn.edu.my
34. Kamariah Binti Mat Ali Guru kamariah@smkshssn.edu.my
35. Kartini Binti Din Guru kartini@smkshssn.edu.my
36. Lee Chooi Peng Guru lee@smkshssn.edu.my
37. Maslina Binti Othman Guru maslina@smkshssn.edu.my
38. Masrizal Bin Mohd Zin Guru masrizal@smkshssn.edu.my
39. Mazila Binti Hassan Guru mazila@smkshssn.edu.my
40. Mazlan Bin Bakar Guru mazlan@smkshssn.edu.my
41. Mohd Nazrin Bin Saidon Guru nazrin@smkshssn.edu.my
42. Muhammad Nasier Bin Asri Guru nasier@smkshssn.edu.my
43. Munirah Binti Zulkifli Guru munirah@smkshssn.edu.my
44. Noor Azlin Binti Hazizi Guru azlin@smkshssn.edu.my
45. Noor Zariena Binti Mohd Samsuddin Guru zariena@smkshssn.edu.my
46. Noorhashimi Bin Mohd Zain Guru hashimi@smkshssn.edu.my
47. Nor Azieyantie Binti Aziz Guru azie@smkshssn.edu.my
48. Nor Azlina Binti Mat Ariff Guru azlina@smkshssn.edu.my
49. Nor Hashima Binti Wahab Guru hashima@smkshssn.edu.my
50. Nor Wahida Binti Salim Guru wahida@smkshssn.edu.my
51. Norafiza Binti Mohamad Guru norafiza@smkshssn.edu.my
52. Norasnida Binti Ahmad Razi Guru norasnida@smkshssn.edu.my
53. Norfaizan Bin Torman Guru norfaizan@smkshssn.edu.my
54. Norhafiza Binti Zawri Guru norhafiza@smkshssn.edu.my
55. Noriza Binti Md Ali Guru noriza@smkshssn.edu.my
56. Normiwati Binti Mat Nor Guru normiwati@smkshssn.edu.my
57. Norsalmiza Binti Zakaria Guru salmiza@smkshssn.edu.my
58. Noryusry Bin Mansor Guru noryusry@smkshssn.edu.my
59. Nur Farah Nini Binti Hashim Guru farah.nini@smkshssn.edu.my
60. Nur Hidayah Binti Adnan Guru hidayah@smkshssn.edu.my
61. Nuramira Binti Azemi Guru amira@smkshssn.edu.my
62. Nurhafizah Binti Khalif Guru nurhafizah@smkshssn.edu.my
63. Parthiban A/L Selaya Guru / JSM parthiban@smkshssn.edu.my
64. Razmaliza Binti Zabri Guru razmaliza@smkshssn.edu.my
65. Rohana Binti Ahmad Guru rohana@smkshssn.edu.my
66. Rosazliza Binti Rosli Guru rosazliza@smkshssn.edu.my
67. Rosliza Binti Rooslan Guru rosliza@smkshssn.edu.my
68. Shahari Bin Samah Guru shahari@smkshssn.edu.my
69. Sharifah Nadera Binti Syed Din Guru nadera@smkshssn.edu.my
70. Siti Azlina Binti Md Isa Guru siti.azlina@smkshssn.edu.my
71. Siti Rohaini Binti Husin Guru rohaini@smkshssn.edu.my
72. Syafiza Binti Ibrahim Guru syafiza@smkshssn.edu.my
73. Syakirin Bin Abdul Aziz Guru syakirin@smkshssn.edu.my
74. Wan Noraini Binti Wan Ahmad Guru noraini@smkshssn.edu.my
75. Wan Zamardy Bin Zainun Guru / JSM zamardy@smkshssn.edu.my
76. Wira Bin Osman Guru / JSM wira@smkshssn.edu.my
77. Zaini Bin Kamarudin Guru zaini@smkshssn.edu.my
78. Zulkefle Bin Mohd Nor Guru / JSM zulkefle@smkshssn.edu.my

Guru Praktikum / Ganti – Semasa

BIL NAMA JAWATAN E-MEL
1. Siti Nasuha Binti Hasmadi Guru Praktikum
2. Muhamad Hariz Bin Mohamad Mustafa Amin Guru Ganti
3. Ros Shabella Binti Rosli Guru Ganti
4. Mohd Hilmy Naim Bin Mohd Yakin Guru Gantii